Contact us - Rotary Club of Ballarat South

Go to content

Postal address:

Rotary Club of Ballarat South
PO Box 211R, Redan, Victoria, Australia, 3350

Ballarat Market Inquiries: 0418 518 106

E-mail:
Rotary Club of Ballarat South


Club Officer Email Addresses

President
Leon Bren
president@rcbs.org.au
Immediate Past President
Paul Barrett
ipp@rcbs.org.au
Secretary
Carmel Grant
secretary@rcbs.org.au
Treasurer
Peter Boadle
treasurer@rcbs.org.au
Club Service/President Elect
Peter Broadhead
club@rcbs.org.au
Community Service
Ian Ives
community@rcbs.org.au
International Service
Anne Appledore
international@rcbs.org.au
Public Relations
Gwen James
pr@rcbs.org.au
Vocational Services
Julia Walsh
vocation@rcbs.org.au
Youth Services
Tamara Boyd
youth@rcbs.org.au
Attendance
Andrew Pipkorn
attendance@rcbs.org.au
0409 561 426
Editor
Donna Henstridge
editor@rcbs.org.au
Quincy Exchange
Brude McIntosh
quincy@rcbs.org.au
Raffle
Maree Roache
raffle@rcbs.org.au
Back to content